Join the Shepherd’s Care community in one of our independent living suites. Available for rent or for sale, these suites offer the ultimate independent living experience for seniors, with care services available as you need them. 

With a variety of living options available, we can design a plan which meets your care and financial needs.  Shepherd’s Care has independent living accommodations at the following locations in Edmonton:

North Zone:

Barrhead

Linda Harvey | 780-674-4249 ext 0 |lharvey@shepherdscare.org

Kensington Village 

 Tracey Capar  | 780.732.5652  |  tcapar@shepherdscare.org .

Vanguard *4 Suites will be available for August 1, 2018. 

 Alisha Metz  | 780.474.1798  | ametz@shepherdscare.org.

South  Zone:

Southside Manor

Helen Durand  | 780.435.3169 | hdurand@shepherdscare.org.

Shepherd’s Gardens - Heritage

 Julia Breitkreuz  | 587.786.3336 ex. 0 | jbreitkreuz@shepherdscareathome.com. 

Millwoods: Shepherd’s Gardens, Millwoods Manor & Continuing Care Centre

 Christa Labrentz  | 780.463.9810 | clabrentz@shepherdscare.org


Get started by downloading the Rental Application form. 

*Please note that no health or support services are included as part of the rental or sale. Home Care is available through Alberta Health Services assessment. Personal care, companionship and transportation services are also available for purchase. Please see Shepherd’s Care at Home

No facilities found.

Sign up for Rental and Condominium Sale Notifications